Useful Masonic Links



Good Samaritan Lodge #336 wishes to support all of the members and various fraternal bodies that Freemasonry has to offer. In an effort to do so, we try to provide accurate links to these other bodies. If you come across a link that is broken or does not take you to the intended site please contact us so that we can make the changes as appropriate.



 

Local:

 The Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania F.&A.M. – http://pamasons.org

 

42nd Masonic District of the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania F.&.A.M. - http://www.padistrict42.com/

 

Good Samaritan Mark Lodge #139 - http://www.gettysburgfreemasons.org/good-samaritan-mark-lodge-139/

 

Good Samaritan Royal Arch Chapter #226 - http://www.gettysburgfreemasons.org/good-samaritan-royal-arch-chapter-226/

 

Gettysburg Knights Templar Commandery #79 - http://www.gettysburgfreemasons.org/gettysburg-knights-templar-commandery-79/

 

Job’s Daughters Bethel #12, Gettysburg, Pennsylvania - http://www.gettysburgfreemasons.org/job-s-daughters-bethel-12/

 

Order of the Eastern Star Chapter #329 - http://www.gettysburgfreemasons.org/order-of-the-eastern-star-chapter-329/ 

Masonic Villages - http://masonicvillages.org/

Mason Post Lodge finder - http://www.masonpost.com/index.html

The Scottish Rite Valley of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - http://www.valleyofharrisburg.org/

The Zembo Shrine of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania - http://www.zembo.org/

Ubar Grotto (MOVPER) of Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania - http://ubargrotto.com/

Order of Amaranth Grand Court of Pennsylvania - http://paamaranth.org/

 

 


 

Appendant & Honorary Bodies:

 

The Grand Holy Royal Arch Chapter of Pennsylvania - http://www.pagrandchapter.org/ 

The General Grand Chapter of Royal Arch Masons International - http://www.ramint.org/

The Grand Council of Royal & Select Master Masons of Pennsylvania - http://www.yorkrite.com/gcpa/ 

General Grand Council of Cryptic Masons International - http://www.ggccmi.org/

The Grand Commandery of Knights Templar of Pennsylvania - http://pagrandcommandery.org/

The Grand Encampment of Knights Templar of the USA - http://www.knightstemplar.org/

The Scottish Rite, Northern Masonic Jurisdiction - http://www.scottishritenmj.org/ 

Shriners International - http://www.shrinersinternational.org/ 

The Supreme Forest Tall Cedars of Lebanon - http://www.tallcedars.org/index.html

The Grand Grotto of North America (MOVPER) - http://scgrotto.org/ 

High Twelve International - http://www.high12.org/ 

National Sojourners - http://www.nationalsojourners.org/index.php 

The Philalethes Society – http://freemasonry.org/ 

Knights of the York Cross of Honour (KYCH) - http://www.kych.org/

The Grand Council of Allied Masonic Degrees - http://www.amdusa.org/ 

The Grand Council of Knight Masons - http://www.knightmasons.org/ 

The Grand York Rite Sovereign College - http://www.yrscna.org/

The Provincial Grand Lodge of the Royal Order of Scotland - http://www.roosusa.org/

The Grand College of Holy Royal Arch Knight Templar Priests (HRAKTP) – http://www.hraktp.org/ 

High Council Societas Rosicuciana In Civitatibus Foederatis (SCICF) - http://www.sricf.org/home.html 

The United Grand Imperial Council Red Cross of Constantine - http://www.redcrossconstantine.org/

The Masonic Order of Bath - http://bath.albertpikedemolay.org/

The Grand Chapter of the Sovereign Order of Knights Preceptor - http://okp.albertpikedemolay.org/ 

The Grand College of Rites - http://grandcollegeofrites.org/ 

Ye Commemorative Order of St. Thomas of Acon - http://www.stthomasacon.org/ 

The Worshipful Society of Free Masons “The Operatives” - http://www.operatives-usa.org/ 

The Masonic Order of Athelstan - http://www.athelstan-usa.org/

The Society of Blue Friars - http://www.bessel.org/sbf.htm

The Council of Anointed Kings Order of the Silver Trowel - http://www.yorkrite.com/gcpa/cak/

The Lehigh Valley Joshua Association - http://www.yorkrite.com/pa/lvja/

Ye Antiente Order of Corks - http://www.amdusa.org/corks/

The Widows Sons Masonic Riders - http://www.widowssons.com/index.htm

The Supreme Sciot Pyramid - http://www.sciots.org/

 

 


 

Co-Ed Orders:

 

The Supreme Temple Daughters of the Nile - http://www.daughtersofthenile.com/

 

The Supreme Council of the Order of Amaranth International - http://www.amaranth.org/index.htm

 

The Grand Order of the Eastern Star of Pennsylvania - http://www.paeasternstar.org/index.html

 

The General Grand Chapter Order of the Eastern Star - http://www.easternstar.org/

 

The Grand Council of the Ladies’ Oriental Shrine - http://www.ladiesorientalshrine.org/

 

The Supreme Assembly Social Order of the Beauceant (SOOB) - http://www.knightstemplar.org/soob/

 

The Supreme Order of the White Shrine of Jerusalem - http://www.supremeshrine.org/

 

  


 

  

Youth Orders:

 

Pennsylvania Job's Daughters - https://paiojd.org/

Job’s Daughters International - http://www.jobsdaughtersinternational.org/

 

Pennsylvania Rainbow Girls - https://parainbowgirls.org/

The International Order of the Rainbow Girls - https://www.gorainbow.org/

 

Pennsylvania DeMolay - https://pademolay.org/

DeMolay International - https://demolay.org/